Skip to content
Full Committee Hearing

Growing Jobs in Rural America

Time: 09:30am
Location: G50 Dirksen Senate Office Building

Panel 1

  • Mr. Bruce Graham

    Indiana Statewide Association of Rural Electric Cooperatives, Inc.
    Indianapolis, IN
  • Mr. Zac Stewart

    Ambient, LLC
    Ignacio, CO
  • Mr. Paul Bony

    Director, Residential Market Development
    Climate Master
    Oklahoma City, OK
  • Dr. Helen Sanders

    Vice President, Technical Business Development
    SAGE Electrochromics, Inc.
    Faribault, MN

Panel 2

  • Dr. Marc Verbuggen

    President and CEO
    NatureWorks LLC
    Wayzata, MN
  • Dr. Oliver P. Peoples

    Founder and Chief Scientific Officer
    Metabolix, Inc.
    Cambridge, MA
  • Mr. John McIntosh

    Vice President of Sales and Marketing
    Signature Crypton Carpet
    Dalton, GA
  • Mr. Dennis Hall

    Assistant Director
    Ohio BioProducts Innovation Center
    Columbus, OH