Skip to primary navigation Skip to content
Past Business Meeting

Business Meeting

February 2, 2021 @ 02:30 PM
S-216, President's Room
Watch Video
Past Nomination Hearing

To consider the following nomination: The Honorable Thomas J. Vilsack, of Iowa, to be Secretary of Agriculture

February 2, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
301 Russell Senate Office Building (Rules Committee's hearing room)
Watch Video
Past Full Committee Hearing

Agricultural Research and Securing the United States Food Supply

December 2, 2020 @ 02:30 PM
G50 Dirksen Senate Office Building, Washington, DC
Watch Video
Senator Debbie Stabenow

Debbie Stabenow, Chairwoman

military officers

John Boozman, Ranking Member

Spotlight on:

2018 Farm Bill

Every five years, Congress passes legislation that sets national agriculture, nutrition, conservation, and forestry policy, commonly referred to as the “Farm Bill”. Click here to learn more about the 2018 Farm Bill.

Learn More