Full Committee Hearing

Agriculture: Growing America’s Economy

Date: Thursday, February 17, 2011 Time: 02:30 PM Location: 328A Russell Senate Office Building Presiding: Debbie Stabenow

Open in New Window


Panel 1

  1. Hon. Tom Vilsack
    Secretary of Agriculture
    US Department of Agriculture
    Washington, DC

Panel 2

  1. Mr. Keith Creagh
    Michigan Department of Agriculture and Rural Development
    Lansing, MI
  2. Mr. Fred Yoder
    Former President National Corn Growers Association
    Plain City, OH
  3. Dr. Joe Outlaw
    Texas A & M
    College Station, TX
  4. Mr. Thomas M. Hoenig
    Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City
    Kansas City, MO

Related Files