Skip to content
Full Committee Hearing

Waters of the United States: Stakeholder Perspectives on the Impacts of EPA’s Proposed Rule

Time: 10:00am
Location: 106 Dirksen Senate Office Building

Panel I

  • The Honorable Leslie Rutledge

    Attorney General
    State of Arkansas
    Little Rock, AR
  • Dr. Donald van der Vaart

    North Carolina Department of Environment and Natural Resources
    Raleigh, NC
  • Mrs. Susan Metzger

    Assistant Secretary
    Kansas Department of Agriculture
    Manhattan, KS
  • Mr. Josh Baldi

    Regional Director
    Washington State Department of Ecology
    Bellevue, WA

Panel II