Skip to content
Subcommittee on Food and Nutrition, Specialty Crops, Organics, and Research

SNAP and Other Nutrition Assistance in the Farm Bill

Time: 12:00pm
Location: 328A Russell Senate Office Building


  • Mrs. Ty Jones Cox

    Vice President of Food Assistance Policy
    Center on Budget and Policy Priorities
    Washington, DC
  • Ms. Heather Reynolds

    Managing Director
    Wilson Sheehan Lab for Economic Opportunities
    University of Notre Dame
    Notre Dame, IN
  • Mrs. Loree D. Jones Brown

    Chief Executive Officer
    Philadelphia, PA
  • Mr. James Whitford

    Executive Director
    Watered Gardens
    Joplin, MO
  • Ms. Whitley Hasty

    Outreach Specialist
    Hunger Free America & Foodlink
    Rochester, NY