Skip to content
Full Committee Hearing

Regulatory Issues Impacting End-Users and Market Liquidity

Time: 10:00am
Location: 106 Dirksen Senate Office Building

Panel I

Panel II

  • Mr. Terrence A. Duffy

    Executive Chairman & President
    CME Group
    Chicago, IL
  • Mr. Bruce Barber

    General Manager
    Archer Daniels Midland Co (ADM)
    Forsyth, IL
  • Mr. Jeffrey L. Walker

    Senior Vice President & Chief Risk Officer
    Alliance for Cooperative Energy Services (ACES)
    Carmel, IN
  • Mr. Michael Bopp

    Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher, LLP
    Washington, DC
  • Mr. Sean O. Cota

    Commodity Markets Oversight Coalition
    Bellows Falls, VT