Full Committee Hearing

Perspectives on Reauthorization of the U.S. Grain Standards Act

Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Time: 09:30 AM Location: 328A Russell Senate Office Building, Washington, DC

Open in New Window


  1. Mr. Brian Linin
    Farmer and Member
    National Association of Wheat Growers
    Goodland, KS
  2. Mr. David Ayers
    Former President, on behalf of Mr. Tom Dahl, President
    American Association of Grain Inspection and Weighing Agencies
    Sioux City, IA
  3. Mr. Bruce Sutherland
    Member, Board of Directors
    National Grain and Feed Association
    Lansing, MI
  4. Mr. Nick Friant
    Chairman, Grades & Inspections Committee
    North American Export Grain Association
    Wayzata, MN