Full Committee Hearing

Perspectives on Child Nutrition Reauthorization

Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Time: 10:00 AM Location: 216 Hart Senate Office Building

Open in New Window


Panel I

  1. Mr. Brandon Lipps
    Acting Deputy Under Secretary for Food, Nutrition and Consumer Services
    U.S. Department of Agriculture
    Washington, DC
  2. Ms. Kathryn Larin
    Director, Education, Workforce and Income Security
    U.S. Government Accountability Office
    Washington, DC

Panel II

  1. Mr. Josh Mathiasmeier
    Director of Nutritional Services
    Kansas City, Kansas Public Schools
    Kansas City, KS
  2. Mr. Michael J. Halligan
    Chief Executive Officer
    God's Pantry Food Bank
    Lexington, KY
  3. Ms. Lauren Waits
    Director of Government Affairs
    Atlanta Community Food Bank
    Atlanta, GA
  4. Mrs. Kati Wagner
    Vice President
    National CACFP Sponsors Association
    Round Rock, TX
  5. Dr. Olanrewaju Falusi
    Children's National Health System
    Washington, DC

Related Files