Full Committee Hearing

High Frequency and Automated Trading in Futures Markets

Date: Tuesday, May 13, 2014 Time: 10:00 AM Location: 328A Russell Senate Office Building

Open in New Window


  1. Mr. Vince McGonagle
    Director of the Division of Market Oversight
    Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC)
    Washington, DC
  2. Mr. Terrence Duffy
    Executive Chairman and President
    CME Group
    Chicago, IL
  3. Dr. Andrei Kirilenko
    Professor of the Practice of Finance
    MIT Sloan School of Management
    Cambridge, MA

Related Files