Full Committee Hearing

Farmers and Fresh Water: Voluntary Conservation to Protect our Land and Waters

Date: Wednesday, December 3, 2014 Time: 10:00 AM Location: 328A Russell Senate Office Building

Open in New Window

Member Statements

  1.  Debbie Stabenow (Democrat - Michigan)


Panel I

  1. Hon. D. Michael Collins
    City of Toledo
    Toledo , OH
  2. Ms. Kristin Weeks Duncanson
    Duncanson Growers
    Mapleton , MN
  3. Dr. Marty D. Matlock
    Executive Director, Office for Sustainability
    University of Arkansas
    Fayetteville , AR
  4. Ms. Trudy D. Fisher
    Former Executive Director
    Mississippi Department of Environmental Quality
    Ridgeland , MS
  5. Mr. Sean McMahon
    Executive Director
    Iowa Agriculture Water Alliance
    Ankeny , IA

Panel II

  1. Mr. Jason Weller
    Chief, Natural Resources Conservation Service
    U.S. Department of Agriculture
    Washington , DC

Related Files