Full Committee Hearing

Continuing Oversight of the Wall Street Reform and Consumer Protection Act

Date: Thursday, December 1, 2011 Time: 10:00 AM Location: 106 Dirksen Senate Office Building

Open in New Window

Member Statements

  1.  Debbie Stabenow (Democrat - Michigan)
  2.  Pat Roberts (Republican - Kansas)


  1. Hon. Gary Gensler
    Commodity Futures Trading Commission
    Washington, DC
  2. Hon. Mary Shapiro
    Security & Exchange Commission
    Washington, DC

Related Files