Skip to content
Senate Committee on Agriculture, Nutrition and Forestry

Child Nutrition Reauthorization: Healthy Meals and Healthy Futures

Time: 09:30am
Location: 301 Russell Senate Office Building, Washington, DC


  • Dr. Lee Savio Beers

    Dr. Lee Savio Beers
    American Academy of Pediatrics
    Washington, DC
  • Mr. Reynaldo Green

    Vice-President, Nutrition and Family Well-Being
    Mr. Reynaldo Green
    Quality Care for Children
    Atlanta, GA
  • Ms. Jessica Gould

    Director, Nutrition Services
    Ms. Jessica Gould
    Littleton Public Schools
    Littleton, CO
  • Dr. Diane Golzynski

    Director, Office of Health and Nutrition Services
    Dr. Diane Golzynski
    Michigan Department of Education
    Lansing, MI
  • Ms. Heidi M. Hoffman

    Director, Colorado State WIC
    Ms. Heidi M. Hoffman
    Colorado Department of Public Health & Environment
    Denver, CO
  • Mr. Carlos Rodriguez

    President and CEO
    Mr. Carlos Rodriguez
    Community FoodBank of New Jersey
    Hillside, NJ