Skip to content
Full Committee Hearing

2023 Farm Bill: Perspectives from the Natural State

Time: 10:00am
Location: Riceland Hall – Fowler Center Arkansas State University Jonesboro, AR 10:00am EST / 9:00am CST

Welcome Panel

  • Dr. Mickey Latour

  • Mr. Rich Hillman

    Arkansas Farm Bureau
    Little Rock, AR

Panel I

  • Mr. Nathan Reed

    American Cotton Producers
    Marianna, AR
  • Mr. Brad Doyle

    American Soybean Association
    Weiner, AR
  • Mrs. Anne Marie Doramus

    Arkansas Game and Fish Commission
    Little Rock, AR
  • Mr. John McAlpine

    Kingwood Forestry Services, Inc.
    Monticello, AR
  • Mr. Mark Morgan

    Peach Pickin’ Paradise and Morgan Farms
    Clarksville, AR
  • Mrs. Jennifer James

    USA Rice Sustainability Committee
    Newport, AR

Panel II

  • Mr. Greg Cole

    Chief Executive Officer
    AgHeritage Farm Credit Services
    Little Rock, AR
  • Ms. L. Elizabeth Bowles

    Chief Executive Officer
    Aristotle Unified Communications, LLC
    Little Rock, AR
  • Mr. Buddy Hasten

    President and Chief Executive Officer
    Arkansas Electric Cooperative Corporation
    Little Rock, AR
  • Mrs. Rhonda Sanders

    Chief Executive Officer
    Arkansas Foodbank
    Little Rock, AR
  • Mr. Dennis Sternberg

    Chief Executive Officer
    Arkansas Rural Water Association
    Lonoke, AR