Skip to content
Full Committee Hearing

Reauthorization of the Commodity Futures Trading Commission

Time: 02:30pm
Location: 216 Hart Senate Office Building

Panel I

Panel II

  • The Honorable Walter L. Lukken

    President and CEO
    Future Industry Association
    Washington, DC
  • Mr. Gene A. Guilford

    (on behalf of the Commodity Markets Oversight Coalition)
    National & Regional Policy Counsel
    Connecticut Energy Marketers Association
    Chicago, IL
  • Mr. John M. Heck

    (on behalf of the National Grain and Feed Association)
    Vice President
    The Scoular Company
    Omaha, NE
  • Mr. Donald A. Russak

    (on behalf of the American Public Power Association)
    Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
    New York Power Authority
    White Plains, NY
  • Mr. Jim Colby

    Assistant Treasurer
    Honeywell International
    Morristown, NJ

Related Issues