Full Committee Hearing

Reauthorization of the Commodity Futures Trading Commission

Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2013 Time: 02:30 PM Location: 216 Hart Senate Office Building

Open in New Window


Panel I

  1. The Honorable Kenneth E. Bentsen Jr.
    Securities Industry and Financial Markets Association
    Washington, DC
  2. Mr. Terrence A. Duffy
    Executive Chairman and President
    CME Group
    Chicago, IL
  3. Mr. Adam Cooper
    (on behalf of Managed Funds Association)
    Senior Managing Director & Chief Legal Officer
    Citadel LLC
    Chicago, IL
  4. Mr. Dennis Kelleher
    President and CEO
    Better Markets
    Washington, DC
  5. Mr. Daniel J. Roth
    President and CEO
    National Futures Association
    Chicago, IL

Panel II

  1. The Honorable Walter L. Lukken
    President and CEO
    Future Industry Association
    Washington, DC
  2. Mr. Gene A. Guilford
    (on behalf of the Commodity Markets Oversight Coalition)
    National & Regional Policy Counsel
    Connecticut Energy Marketers Association
    Chicago, IL
  3. Mr. John M. Heck
    (on behalf of the National Grain and Feed Association)
    Vice President
    The Scoular Company
    Omaha, NE
  4. Mr. Donald A. Russak
    (on behalf of the American Public Power Association)
    Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
    New York Power Authority
    White Plains, NY
  5. Mr. Jim Colby
    Assistant Treasurer
    Honeywell International
    Morristown, NJ

Related Files