Skip to content
Full Committee Hearing

Dodd-Frank Wall Street Reform and Consumer Protection Act: 2 Years Later

Time: 10:00am
Location: 328A Senate Russell Office Building

Member Statements

Panel I

  • Hon. Gary Gensler

    Commodities and Futures Trading Commission
    Washington, DC
  • Mr. Robert Cook

    Director, Division of Trading
    Securities and Exchange Commission
    Washington, DC

Panel II

  • Mr. Robert Pickel

    International Swaps and Derivatives Association
    Washington, DC
  • Mr. Thomas Erickson, on behalf of the Commodity Markets Council

    VP of Government Affairs
    Bunge North America
    St. Louis, MO
  • Mr. Larry Thompson

    Managing Director and General Counsel
    The Depository Trust & Clearing Corporation (DTCC)
    New York, NY
  • Mr. Dennis Kelleher

    President and CEO
    Better Markets
    Washington, DC