Skip to content
Full Committee Hearing

Agriculture Innovation and the Federal Biotechnology Regulatory Framework

Time: 10:00am
Location: 328A Russell Senate Office Building, Washington D.C.


  • Mr. Patrick L. Johnson, Jr.

    Producer and Chairman
    Environmental Task Force, National Cotton Council
    Tunica, MS
  • Dr. Wayne Parrott

    Department of Crop and Soil Sciences, Institute of Plant Breeding, Genetics and Genomics, University of Georgia
    Athens, GA
  • Dr. Michael Paustian

    Producer and President
    Iowa Pork Producers Association
    Walcott, IA
  • Mr. Gregory Jaffe

    Director of the Project on Biotechnology
    Center for Science in the Public Interest
    Washington, DC